***Warning: SPOILER ALERT***For those of you who have not yet h

***Warning: SPOILER ALERT***

For those of you who have not yet had the opportunity to watch the Captain America movie, do not read this blogpost.

Ok, so now that that’s out of the way. I was minimally impressed Chris Evan’s new movie where he stars Captain America. I have no real complaints about the movie but I also have nothing to rave about.

However, if any of you were moderately intelligent or true comic book nerds, you would know by now to stay after any Marvel related movie. Oh My Goodness. Quite possibly one of the best teaser trailers I’ve seen. The Avengers movie. I’m still deliberating my predictive stance on how the movie will turn out for a number of reasons. But regardless, I’m excited to watch it. So, for your comical (hah – play on words FTW) entertainment, I give you the teaser trailer for the Avengers.

I will give Marvel/Disney this, they meticulously introduced Hawkeye (uncredited), who will be a main character in this Avengers movie, into the Thor movie without me realizing it. For that, I now owe my good friend Marklar the next movie we go see. FML. Well played Marvel. Well played.

Comments Off on ***Warning: SPOILER ALERT***For those of you who have not yet h

August 4, 2011 · 01:05

Comments are closed.